The Chase Team Ministry comprises of the parishes of All Saints (Malvern Wells & Wyche), St Andrew’s (Poolbrook) and St Mary’s (Pickersleigh). The team was formally created on 1st September 2014, although the three churches had been working together for a short time previously, and St Andrew’s and All Saints had been operating as a joint benefice since 2001. The three parishes serve a population of approximately 10,500 people. The Team Rector, Rev Dave Bruce oversees  all three churches in the Chase Team.

All Saints (Malvern Wells & Wyche)

For more information about All Saints click here.




St Andrew’s (Poolbrook)
For more information about St Andrew’s click here.



St Mary’s (Pickersleigh)

For more information about St Mary’s click here.




We are also part of the Malvern and Upton Deanery